IGIC Board of Directors

 State Government

Irv Goldblatt
2015-2018
Indiana Office of Technology
100 N. Senate Ave, N551
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.233.1281
igoldbla@idem.in.gov
Waiting on Appointee
Appointed
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs
One N. Capitol Ave, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.232.8909
Waiting on Appointee
Appointed
Governors Office
State House Room 206
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2797
Phone: 317.232.4567

County Government

Waiting on Appointee
Appointed
Association of Indiana Counties
101 W. Ohio St, Suite 1575
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.684.3710
@indianacounties.org
Steve Hook (Rural)
2017-2020
Noble County
101 N. Orange St, Courthouse-4th Floor
Albion, IN 46701
260.636.1293 x5201
shook@nobleco.us
Kurt Babcock
2016-2019
Monroe County Government
119 W 7th St
Monroe County Health Building
Bloomington, IN 47404
812.349.2048
kbabcock@co.monroe.in.us

Municipal Government

Tom Maggard – Vice President
2016-2019
City of Greenwood
300 S. Madison Ave, Suite 1922
Greenwood, IN  46142
317.827.5231
maggardt@greenwood.in.gov
Anne E. Trobaugh
Appointed
Indiana Association of Cities and Towns
200 S. Meridian St, Suite 340
Indianapolis, IN 46225
317.237.6200
atrobaugh@citiesandtowns.org
www.citiesandtowns.org
Jeff Warren (Rural)
2017-2020
City of Jasper, IN
610 Main St.
Jasper, IN 47547
812.482.4255
gistech@jasperindiana.gov

Federal Government

David Nail
Appointed
U.S. Geological Survey
5957 Lakeside Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317.290.3333, Ext. 122
dnail@usgs.gov
Chris Morse
Appointed
Natural Resources Conservation Service
6013 Lakeside Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317.290.3200, Ext. 349
chris.morse@in.usda.gov
Open Seat (Rural)
2017-2020

Education

Nicole Kong
2016-2020
Purdue University
504 W. State St (EAPS Library)
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765.496.9474
kongn@purdue.edu
Matt Riggs
2016-2020
The Polis Center at IUPUI
1200 Waterway Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.278.4935
mhriggs@iupui.edu
Rick Hill
Appointed
Indiana Geological Survey
611 N. Walnut Grove Ave
Bloomington, IN 47405
812.855.9583
hill2@indiana.edu

Regional Members At Large

Kyle Johnson (Southeast)
2015-2018
100 W. Main St, Room 204
Muncie, IN 47305
765.213.1269
kjohnson@co.delaware.in.us
John Howe (Southwest) – Past President
2015-2018
Gibson County
101 N. Main Street
Princeton, IN  47670
812.385.4853
jhowe@gibsoncounty-in.gov
Bill Holder (Northeast)
2016-2018
Kosciusko County
100 W. Center St, Suite 304
Warsaw, IN 46580
574.372.2485
bholder@kcgov.com
Dan Niksch (Northwest)
2017-2020
NW Indiana GIS Forum/City of Crown Point
101 N. East Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
219.662.3242
dniksch@crownpoint.in.gov
Matthew McCormack (Central)
2016-2019
City of Indianapolis – Marion County
200 E. Washington St., Room 348A
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.327.2153
Mathew.McCormack@indy.gov

 

Regional Planning Commissions

Jennifer Dunn
2017-2020
Indianapolis Metropolitan Planning Organization
1922 City-County Building
200 E. Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.327.5495

GIS Service Providers

Kent Park
2016-2019
Woolpert
7635 Interactive Way, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317.281.2092
kent.park@woolpert.com
Brad Stump
2017-2020
Butler, Fairman & Seufert, Inc.
6401 Constitution Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260.710.4737
bstump@bfsenger.com

Nonprofit

Lacey Bannon
2015-2018
The Polis Center at IUPUI
1200 Waterway Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.278.4931
lrbannon@iupui.edu
Bob Neary
2017-2020
The Nature Conservancy
620 E. Ohio St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.829.3809
robert.neary@tnc.org

Utilities

Kari Hicks
2015-2018
Chad Hoover – Secretary
2015-2018
LaGrange County REMC
1995 E. US Highway 20
LaGrange, IN 46761
877.463.7165
choover@lagrangeremc.com

Critical Infrastructure

Megan Compton – President
2016-2019
Integrated Public Safety Commission
100 N. Senate Ave, N825
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.601.1347
mecompton@ipsc.in.gov
Matt Rummel – Past President
2016-2019
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, LLC
115 W. Washington Street, Suite 1368 South
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.266.8000
mrummel@cbbel-in.com

Surveyors

Eric Banschbach
Appointed
Indiana Society of Professional
Land Surveyors
Indiana Department of Transportation
120 S. Shortridge Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
317.610.7251 ext. 205
EBanschbach@indot.IN.gov
www.laso.indot.in.gov
Open Seat
Appointed

Members At Large

Larry Stout
2015-2018
Beck’s Superior Hybrids, Inc.
6767 E. 276th St.
Atlanta, IN 46031
317.565.4175
Larry.Stout@beckshybrids.com
Robert N. Wilkinson
2016-2018
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
402 W. Washington St, Room 164
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.234.1094
rnwilkinson@dnr.in.gov
Justin Peters
2015-2018
UITS – Indiana University
CIB, 2709 E. 10th St – BL
Bloomington, IN 47408
812.855.6865
jppeters@iu.edu
John Hannel
2016-2018
Surveying and Mapping, LLC (SAM)
Indianapolis, IN
317.850.5635
jhannel@sam.biz


IGIC Treasurer

Shaun Scholer
Appointed
Wayne County/City of Richmond GIS
401 E. Main St
Richmond, IN 47374
765.973.9385
sscholer@co.wayne.in.us

IGIC Executive Director

Phil Worrall
Indiana Geographic Information Council
777 Indiana Ave, Suite 210
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.504.4389
pworrall@igic.org

VIEW PAST BOARD MEETING MINUTES: HERE