Corporate Members

2013 Corporate Members and Sponsors

Download all contact information as a PDF or SPREADSHEET.

Seiler Instrument – DIAMOND SPONSOR
Michael DeMory, Mapping Sales Representative
5454 Harrison Park Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317.690.8107
mdemory@seilerinst.com
http://solutions.seilerinst.com

Cannon IV – DIAMOND SPONSOR
Ian Runyon, Lead Solutions Architect
950 Dorman Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.951.0500
ian.runyon@cannon4.com
www.cannon4.com

Woolpert – DIAMOND SPONSOR
Rick Hammond, Client Services Manager
7635 Interactive Way, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317.299.7500
woolpert@woolpert.com
www.woolpert.com

39 Degrees North – DIAMOND SPONSOR
Chris Walls, Owner
501 N. Morton Street, Suite 106R
Bloomington, IN 47404
812.320.5467
chris@39dn.com
www.39dn.com

Indiana 811 – DIAMOND SPONSOR
Justin Sell
1433 Holey Moley Way
Greenwood, IN 46143
www.indiana811.org

Premier Geospatial – RUBY SPONSOR
Ron Schonegg, Sr. Strategic Account Manager
180 W. County Rd. 600 South
Clayton, IN 46118
317.679.5457
ron.schonegg@premiergeospatial.com
www.xedarinc.com

ESRI – RUBY SPONSOR
Mark Dann, Account Manager
1085 Beecher Crossing North, Suite A
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.933.8698 ext.5501
mdann@esri.com
www.esri.com

WTH Technology, Inc.
Rex Jones, President/CEO
3665 Washington Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46205-3533
317.259.0105
rjones@wthtechnology.com
www.wthtechnology.com

Sidwell
Joyce West, GIS Account Manager
675 Sidwell Court
St Charles, IL 60174
630.549.1000
jwest@sidwellco.com
www.sidwellco.com

Providence GIS Solutions
Jason Tuck, Owner
6456 S 200 E
Markleville, IN 46056
765.734.3001
jtuck@providencegissolutions.com
www.providencegissolutions.com

Citizens Energy Group
Derek Elliott, Engineering Systems Coordinator
2150 Dr M L King Jr St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.927.4696
delliott@citizensenergygroup.com
http://www.citizensenergygroup.com

Image Matters, LLC
Jeff Ehman, Ph.D.
White Tail Run
Bloomington, IN 47401
812.325.7937
jeffe@imagemattersllc.com
www.imagemattersllc.com

Sanborn
Sean Maxwell, Director Strategic Accounts
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
910.386.6385
smaxwell@sanborn.com
www.sanborn.com

BLEDSOE RIGGERT & GUERRETTAZ, INC.
LAND SURVEYING CIVIL ENGINEERING GIS

Benjamin Romlein, GIS Analysts
1351 W Tapp Road
Bloomington, IN 47403
812.336.8277
bromlein@brgcivil.com
www.brgcivil.com